At times you may wish to Suspend a Profile without deleting it and the associated information. By Suspending a Profile, alarms will be deactivated. You will still be able to see the Profile in the Profile list along with the previously added data.
- From the main menu hit > Profiles
- Choose the Profile you wish to Suspend
- Hit > Manage Profile
- Hit > Edit
- Hit > Settings
- Under Profile Reminders - Check Suspended
- Suspension will be indicated by having a strikethrough line across the name within the Profile list.