Reactivate Suspended Profile

Watch Video

By Reactivating a Suspended Profile the previously deactivated information and the associated alarms will be reactivated.

Strikethrough line previously across the Profile name will now be removed.

  1. From the main menu hit > Profiles
  2. Choose the Profile you wish to Reactivate
  3. Hit > Manage Profile
  4. Hit > Edit
  5. Hit > Settings
  6. Under Profile Reminders - Uncheck > Suspended (off)
  7. Save