When a Profile is no longer needed you can Delete the Profile and the information attached to that Profile.
Important: The Profile and all the data associated to that specific Profile such as: Prescriptions - Notes - Appointments - Doctors - Pharmacies will delete permanently.
Once a Profile has been Deleted it can no longer be retrieved.
- From the main menu hit > Profiles
- Choose the Profile you wish to Delete
- Hit > Manage Profile
- Hit > Delete
- A Confirm screen will appear - You must type Y to confirm - Profile is then Deleted.