Delete Prescription

Watch Video

If you have set up multiple Profiles - start at 1

If you are working from a Single or Default profile - start at 3

Note: Once a Prescription is deleted it can not be retrieved

  1. From the main menu hit > Profiles
  2. Choose the Profile you wish to delete the Prescription for
  3. Hit > Prescriptions
  4. Hit > delete (X)
  5. Hit > Schedule
  6. Screen will appear asking to confirm deletion - Enter Y to confirm
  7. Prescription permanently deleted